Sir Mark Moody-Stuart KCMG


Sir David Greenaway DL

The Lord Powell of Bayswater KCMG

Founding Chairman

The late Dato’ Neville Green

Past Chairs

Dato’ Zed Cama
Dato’ Anthony Cooper

Executive Committee

Mei Sim Lai OBE DL (Chair)

Andrew Counihan (Hon Secretary)

Stuart Eu (Hon Treasurer)

Stephanie Cheong

Martin Barrow CBE (Chair Tourism)

Robin Stevens

David Stringer-Lamarre (Chair - Trade)

Gavin Wilkins

Professor Kanes Rajah (Chair - Education)

Nick Dutton (Chair - Membership)

Champa Gurnani

Wendy Yap

Kamaruddin Baharin

Winnie Seow

Jacqueline Chan

Chloe Yap

Steven Perian KC FCIArb

Dr Hiu Man Chan

The British Malaysian Society is registered in England and Wales under company number 01234567 at 124 City Road London EC1V 2NX.
Log in | Powered by White Fuse